Meet the Team

Current Staff

Our staff are very important members of the Gracefield community and keep the camp running year-round for everyone to enjoy.

Callum Richardson

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Gracefield Christian Camp and Retreat Centre oversees the affairs of the camp. The Board reports twice annually to the Presbytery of Ottawa who has oversight of the camp and its activities.  Should you wish to contact the Board of Directors, please do so via email and we would be happy to respond.

Ruth Draffin – Chair of the Board
Marc-Philippe Laurin – Vice Chair / Personnel
Brian Laughton – Treasurer
Johneen Everson – Secretary
Dan Plant – Tech Team/FDCC Committee Chair
George Herbert – Property Committee Chair
Chris Bolger – Program Committee Chair
Joan Coulter – Finance Committee Chair
Alex Heath – Member at Large
Jenny DeMelo – Member at Large
Janet Gellately – Member at Large
Topher Whitehead – Member at Large